Skip to main content

Collect hardware from colocation

If you cancel the service before the end of the paid period, you can get a refund only for full unused months.

  1. In the Control panel, on the top menu, click Products and select Colocation.

  2. In the server card, open the menu.

  3. Click Disable Payment. The service will be disabled automatically when the paid period ends. After that, the server will be decommissioned and moved to the warehouse. If you need to decommission the server earlier, create a ticket.

  4. Order a pass to visit the data center and pick up the server. A storage fee of 30% of the collocation cost per calendar month will be charged. If you pick up the server earlier, we will recalculate the cost for the days it was in storage.