Skip to main content

Delete a node group in a Managed Kubernetes cluster

Deleted nodes will no longer be displayed in the control panel:

  • nodes on a cloud server — in the top menu Products → Cloud servers;
  • nodes on a dedicated server — in the top menu Products → Dedicated servers.
  1. In the control panel, in the top menu, click Products and select Managed Kubernetes.
  2. In the Clusters section, open the cluster page → Cluster structure.
  3. In the node group menu , select Delete group.