Skip to main content

Delete a Managed Kubernetes cluster

carefully

Deleting a cluster removes all its components: nodes, volumes, and load balancers.

If you delete a cluster on dedicated servers, in accordance with the User Agreement, funds for dedicated servers will only be refunded for full unused months. For more information, see Managed Kubernetes billing model and prices.

  1. In the control panel, in the top menu, click Products and select Managed Kubernetes.
  2. In the Clusters section, in the cluster row, click .
  3. Optional: select a reason for deleting the cluster or specify your own.
  4. Enter the cluster name to confirm the deletion.
  5. Click Delete.