Delete file storage
carefully
After deleting the file storage, the data cannot be recovered.
This instruction describes how to delete file storage created in the Control panel after June 13, 2023.
If you created file storage via technical support before June 13, 2023, to delete the storage, submit a ticket. If you paid for a month of file storage, funds will not be refunded after deletion.
-
In the control panel, in the top menu, click Products and select File Storage.
-
In the file storage menu, select Delete storage.