Skip to main content

Move a zone

You can move a zone to another project or another account.

To move all services to another account, follow the instructions in Transferring services to another account.

Move a zone to another project

  1. In the control panel, in the top menu, click Products and select DNS Hosting.
  2. In the zone menu, select Transfer to another project.
  3. Select the project you want to move the zone to.
  4. Click Transfer.

Move a zone to another account

To transfer a zone to another account, create a ticket. In the ticket, specify:

  • zone name or ID, which can be copied in the control panel: in the top menu, click ProductsDNS Hosting → zone page;
  • the project ID where the zone is located can be copied in the control panel: in the top menu, click ProductsDNS Hosting → open the projects menu (the name of the current project) → in the project line, click ;
  • The ID of the project you want to move the zone to.