Delete zone
Deleting a zone will remove all resource records created within it.
- In the Control panel, on the top menu, click Products and select DNS Hosting.
- In the Domain Zones section, in the zone menu, select Delete. If the option is inactive, disable zone protection from deletion.
- Enter the zone name.
- Click Delete.