Skip to main content

Transfer data between virtual desktops

We do not perform centralized migration of data, settings, or installed applications between virtual desktops. By default, there is network connectivity between virtual desktops — you can transfer the necessary data yourself.

To transfer data, you can:

  • use standard operating system tools to copy files over the network;
  • or set up shared network folders and copy the necessary files to them.

Installed applications cannot be transferred between virtual desktops; they must be reinstalled on the new virtual desktop.