Skip to main content

Disable remote desktop

After you unsubscribe from the remote desktop, it will continue to run until the end of the paid period, after which it will be deleted. If you have unsubscribed from the remote desktop, you cannot delete or extend it.

  1. In the control panel, in the top menu, click Products and select Cloud powered by VMware.
  2. Go to the Virtual Desktops section.
  3. In the menu of the remote desktop, select Opt out of desktop.
  4. Enter the desktop name to confirm.
  5. Click Opt out of desktop.