Skip to main content

Delete a repository from Container Registry

warning

After the repository is deleted, Garbage Collection will be triggered. Depending on the registry size, this operation may take from several minutes to several hours. During Garbage Collection, the registry is set to read-only mode — data reading remains available, but writing to the registry will be blocked.

  1. In the Control panel, on the top menu, click Products and select Container Registry.
  2. Open the Registries tab.
  3. Open the registry page where the repository is located.
  4. In the repository line, click .
  5. Enter the repository name to confirm the deletion.
  6. Click Delete.