Delete DNS zone
The zone is deleted along with all DNS records in it.
A zone cannot be deleted if at least one private network is added to it.
-
In the control panel, in the top menu, click Products and select Cloud Servers.
-
Go to the Private DNS section.
-
Open the DNS zone page.
-
If the Networks block lists private networks, remove them from the zone:
4.1. To the right of the network name, click .
4.2. Under the DNS zone field, select the checkbox Delete from zone....
4.3. Enter the network name to confirm deletion.
4.4. Click Save.
4.5. If there are still networks in the zone, repeat steps 4.1–4.4 for each of them.
-
In the top right corner, click .
-
Click Delete.