Disable A-DC
If the service Colocation in a certified data center segment is no longer required:
- cancel the dedicated server;
- disable the firewall;
- disable server security tools. To do this, submit a ticket.
The dedicated server will be available until the end of the paid period. After the paid period ends, we will decommission the server. Data on the server will be deleted automatically and cannot be recovered. We will provide a certificate of data destruction upon request.
When disabling the server, additional services, including Colocation in a certified data center segment, will also be disabled.