Delete network volume
carefully
If you delete the volume, the data cannot be recovered.
- Make sure that you have disconnected the network drive from the server.
- In the control panel, in the top menu, click Products and select Dedicated servers.
- Go to Network drives and storage systems → Network drives tab.
- In the drive menu (), select Delete.
- Enter the volume name to confirm the deletion.