Skip to main content

Using services by an organization in liquidation

If, according to data from the USRLE, your organization has been liquidated or sole proprietorship status has been lost, we will not be able to provide services to you.

When we discover that the organization has been liquidated, we will notify you in a ticket. You will be able to transfer services to the account of an active organization and refund unused funds from the account balance.

If within a week you do not respond in the ticket or via other communication channels and we do not receive information about the presence of a legal successor, the User Agreement will be terminated and you will not be able to continue using the services. After that, the account along with services will be deleted.

If the organization has a successor

If the organization has a legal successor, we will update the account details and you can continue using the current account; we will only notify you of the change in the User Agreement. This is possible if the following conditions are met:

  • for liquidated legal entities: presence of a verified successor specified in the USRLE extract;
  • upon loss of individual entrepreneur status: the successor is the individual previously registered as an individual entrepreneur.